1950s Marriage Rating Scale

My step-sister, the historian, sent me this lovely quiz to see how I am doing as a new wife:

Marital Raiting Scale 1950s

I got a 7.  Jason got a pretty big kick out of this!

♥ Have a great Valentine’s Day tomorrow everyone! ♥

I am off to bake a ton of cookies for work!

 

EDIT:

63 peanut butter blossoms with red and pink edible glitter – tell me I am not domestic! I should get more points on that quiz somewhere for that…

2013-02-13 20.58.10

 

Don’t bother counting the ones above… there were 63… some of them had to be sacrificed…

2013-02-13 20.58.28

 

They are more pink than the pictures show…

2013-02-13 20.58.17

I think they turned out pretty good. 🙂

4 thoughts on “1950s Marriage Rating Scale

  1. nyc hobbies

    I truly love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make this
    web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own personal blog and would love to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Thank you!

    Reply
    1. mindymwm Post author

      Hello, unfortunately I haven’t had time to create my own theme yet. This one is called Matala and is one of the free themes available on WordPress. I am glad you like my blog. Thank you for reading!

      Reply

Let Me Know What You Think!

